skip navigation


Amani Walker - Albion SC
Alessandro Canale - Orange County FC

Click here to view the best XI from each region.

Amanda Jaczkowski - Northern Guard Supporters (Detroit City FC)

Click here to view the 2017 All-NPSL Teams.

Teddy Haley - Elm City Express

Andrew Weber - FC Arizona

Jade Johnson - Dakota Fusion FC

Jeff Arthurholtz - National & West Region
Eric Tattersall - Midwest Region
Leland Grant - South Region
Thomas Snyder - Northeast Region

Prince Idornigie - Virginia Beach City FC

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW