Schedule for VPG eNPSL Announced

The National Premier Soccer League (NPSL) is proud to announce that the schedule for the VPG eNPSL has been released.

The competition features 16 teams from across the league. Each team will compete in 30
matches during the regular season. Eight teams will qualify for the eNPSL Cup.

Matches will begin on Tuesday, May 19. All matches are listed in Eastern Time.

The schedule can be found at:

Other Articles

League News
League News