The National Premier Soccer League (NPSL) is proud to announce the player list for its inaugural Combine Tournament.  This event will take place from January 9-11, 2015 at the Broward College Soccer Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Additional players may be announced at a later time.

The event is an amateur combine tournament between the four regions of the NPSL, which includes teams from the West, Midwest, South and Northeast.  The Northeast will play the South and the West will play the Midwest on January 10. A championship game and a consolation match will take place on January 11. Further details regarding the combine tournament will be released starting January 2.


D Cody Archibald, Lansing United
D/F Tyler Pasher, Lansing United
M Godwin Addai, Lansing United
F Brian Cunningham, Lansing United
D Jeff Thomas, FC Buffalo
D Chris Walter, FC Buffalo
D Bobby Ross, FC Buffalo
GK Waleed Cassis, FC Buffalo
D Nick DiSomma, Fort Pitt Regiment
M Nathan McCann, Fort Pitt Regiment
F Lamine Balde, Fort Pitt Regiment
F Tyler Tompkins, Fort Pitt Regiment
D Junior Boaventura, Madison 56ers
M Zach Schewee, Detroit City FC
F Nago Mbengue, Indiana Fire
F Tom Beck, AFC Cleveland


D Alixander Morse, Temecula FC
D Declan Fulton, Temecula FC
M Brenton Frame, Sonoma County Sol
M Nico Spann, Sonoma County Sol
F Taylor Varnadore, Sonoma County Sol
D Danny Mititelu, Sacramento Gold
D Zach Ulrich, Sacramento Gold
M Manolo-Guerin Piña, Sacramento Gold
M Ernesto Carranza, Sacramento Gold
GK Jonathan Arellano, Real San Jose
F Jose Avalos, Real San Jose
D Luis Castillo, SF Stompers
M Eder Guzman, SF Stompers
D Jordan Selland, Spartans FC
M Roberto Farfan, Spartans FC
M Hany Helmy, CD Aguiluchos USA
F Alberto Anguiano, FC Hasental


D Riccardo Milano, Brooklyn Italians
M Martin Williams, Brooklyn Italians
M/F Diego Zuniga, Brooklyn Italians
M/F Salvatore Barone, Brooklyn Italians
D Shemaiah Davis, Rhode Island Reds
D Patrick Thompson,GBFC Thunder
D Nicholas Jaffe, Federal City FC
M Caleb Lewis, Chesterfield United FC
M Skylar Hagan, Virginia Beach City FC
M/F Jake Mann, New York Athletic Club
F Jalon Brown, Legacy 76
GK Peterson Occenat, Miami United
F Bljedi Bardic, Clarkstown SC Eagles
F Johnny Orlando, Fredericksburg FC
F Ryan Zinkhan, Fredericksburg FC



M Vincenzo Bernardo, Miami United
M Ezequiel Tejera, Miami United
GK Greg Hartley, Chattanooga FC
M Luis Trude, Chattanooga FC
M Niall McCabe, Chattanooga FC
D Eddie Green, Joplin Demize
D Luke Gearin, Nashville FC
D Camilo Botero, Upward Stars
M Jovany Macias, Upward Stars
M Miguel Teos, Upward Stars
M Ehjayson Henry, Jacksonville United FC
M Brett Luccia, Myrtle Beach Mutiny
F Ryan Reid, New Orleans Jesters
F John Lawson, Corinthians
F Lucas Befi, Storm FC

Other Articles

Alumni News
Alumni News